About

My name is Elise and I’m a twenty-five year old Professional Nanny living in Southern California. I’m also nearing the end of my pregnancy with our first baby, a sweet boy whom we have decided to name Declan Joshua.

dsc08144

 

While I consider myself a career nanny, I have other goals too, including becoming an IBCLC and Newborn Care Specialist. I’m an INA Credentialed Nanny and certified Child Passenger Safety Technician. I’ve been gluten free since 2014, and dairy free since September 2016. My boyfriend of almost seven years, Joshua, and I are doing life in Orange County, California. We moved in together in May 2015 and it’s been so much fun having him by my side.

I hope you’ll stick around! :)
xo.

Disclosure Policy:
This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog accepts forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions or other forms of compensation.
 
 The compensation received will never influence the content, topics or posts made in this blog. All advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. Those advertisements will be identified as paid advertisements.
 
 The owner(s) of this blog is compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. Even though the owner(s) of this blog receives compensation for our posts or advertisements, we always give our honest opinions, findings, beliefs, or experiences on those topics or products. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the bloggers’ own. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.
 
To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org